You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rolling a Yahtzee !

in WORLD OF XPILAR14 days ago

Oh! That brings so many sweet memories!

Here we call the game "General". ;)
This is in its military meaning as you know, this game requires some planning and adjusting the strategy during the gameplay :)

The memories are really sweet as I was playing a lot this game during the summer vacations with my parents, who are no longer with us...

Thank you and I wish you luck! :)

Sort:  

I didn't know Yahtzee has another name. It goes well with the gameplay. Is it fun to play on board or should we stick to the digital verison?

I'm happy that this blog brought back happy memories with your parents.

 12 days ago 

Oh, at the time we used to play it, there was nothing digital available yet.
The most boring part of the game for me was drawing the score table, so moving that part to the digital version would make the experience better. ;)

That's what I think. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50