Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Drawing TreessteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Hello all steemian friends wherever you are, may you always be healthy and happy, and always be grateful to the Creator of everything in this world

20221211_181503_0000.png

Edited On Canva


I am very happy that this week the WORLD OF XPILAR community has returned to providing an art contest, in the last 2 weeks I was very passionate about photography, I learned many things, not only seeing a beautiful work, but also techniques and learning that must also be mastered so that the art looks more beautiful.

IMG_20221211_154014.jpg

This week 3 I am also very enthusiastic because I can learn what I really like, namely painting, but as usual painting is easy but to make it into meaningful art you have to have a good technique. I've been learning how to paint trees since this week, and I have a lot more to learn.

Here is my participation for week 3, if there's anything that needs fixing I'd be more than happy to know. The materials to be used are very simple and easy to prepare.

Tools and materials;

IMG_20221211_110259.jpg

I used HVS white paper 3x4 sheets, and also a 2B computer pencil, eraser and khat pen no. 10.


Step 1

IMG_20221211_110905.jpg

  • Prepare 3x4 HVS paper and pencil, then I draw the tree pattern that I want to make with light pencil pressure.

Step 2

IMG_20221211_112624.jpg

  • I will make an indentation on the sketch that I have drawn starting from the left. I started slowly and little by little.

Step 3

IMG_20221211_135201.jpg

IMG_20221211_141147.jpg

  • after all the patterns were formed, I blacked out some parts to make the tree look livelier.

Step 4

IMG_20221211_142022.jpg

  • after I finished all the leaves on the tree, then next I finished the trunk and added some rocks underneath

Step 5

IMG_20221211_152830.jpg

  • then I took a khat pen and made lines in several places to emphasize the shape, then I did the finishing and finally it was finished.

IMG_20221211_153718.jpg


IMG_20221211_154320.jpg

Until here my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge in the WORLD OF XPILAR community, I hope this is useful and apologize if something is wrong, thanks to the Mods and also the judges who are willing to assess my work.
See you again,

I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge @f2i5 @nadiaturrina @tocho2
Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity, see you soon...
From your friends

Sort:  

Terimakasih atas undangannya. Saya baru saja berpartisipasi dalam kontes ini. Good luck for the contest dear.
🥰🥰🥰

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan nya sweety...
🤗😘

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @karianaporras

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you very much for the support @karianaporras 🙏

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for the support brother... 🙏

 2 years ago 

Hi,
This is very nice, and very artistic.
I love that you added rocks, and that you used mixed media (both pen and pencil).
The land is good too.
Good job.

1b.jpg

Thank you very much for your motivation comment sir, I really appreciate it...
I really study it from you, but its still far, I want learn more... , 🤗😇

Hola @liasteem, wow un buen dibujo me gustó mucho como trabajaste con muchas limpieza tu trabajo dede el principio hasta el fin. El dibujo eata muy bonito. Muchas suerte en el desafío.

Thanks you very much for stopping by on my post dear mom... Always success for you 🤗👍

Amiga te quedó precioso tu arbol, me encantó la técnica que le das a cada rama y hojas, el sombreado que le diste le dió más vista al árbol, pues amiga eres toda una artista.
Me gustó mucho tu trabajo.
Mucha suerte en el concurso 😘

Awesome tree


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Terimakasih atas undangannya, Kelihatannya saya sedikit terkendala dengan waktu untuk bisa berpartisipasi dalam kontes ini Sista @liasteem.

Semoga sista berhasil

Terima kasih banyak atas komentar baiknya brother, mungkin saya akan melihat karya anda di lain waktu... 😇

Hello friend, this tree that you have drawn is very beautiful, it looks like a large and very leafy tree. It look very beautiful.
Thanks for sharing. Greetings and blessings. 🤗🌸

Thanks for stopping by on my post dear, and your nice comment.. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69