Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W1: FlowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)
Hello all steemian friends wherever you are, may you always be healthy and happy, and always be grateful to the Creator of everything in this world

Most importantly, I congratulate the WORLD OF XPILAR Community for being selected as the organizer of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6. Today, the theme for the publication of this Community is; Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S6 W1: Flowers in our life. Winning Pot 75 Steem!

Y78A2UfbWN8GFtO8RB.gif

Edited On Canva


Art is beauty, I have known this sentence throughout my journey, even though art is not just a work, but has a broader meaning and meaning, because art is not only talking about what we see, but also what meaning is contained in its contents. In my opinion, art is unlimited, free and powerful.

On this occasion, I am really happy to be able to express and learn a lot about painting in this community by reading posts from other friends. I don't know much about painting, but I like painting. I also feel very special because my work will also be assessed by experts so that I can improve my painting to be even better in the future.

IMG_20221126_144309.jpg

I will make the work that I usually make, memory flower. This flower is a symbol of memory for me. This is a flower taught by military soldiers who were on duty in my area affected by military conflict, at that time I was still in grade 4 of elementary school. We only met once, and I was very lucky. I dedicate these flowers to him.


The materials that will be used are very simple and easy to prepare;

Tools and materials;

IMG_20221126_191717.jpg

I used HVS 3x4 sheets of white paper, and also a 2B computer pencil, and also cotton (Cottonbud).


Step 1

  • Prepare paper and pencil scrapes (not too sharp), then I will describe the pattern I want to make with light pencil pressure.
IMG_20221126_182336.jpgIMG_20221126_182249.jpg
IMG_20221126_122628.jpgIMG_20221126_122857.jpg
  • initially I will sketch the petals first and then the leaves, I used 3 flowers with 7 flower buds (3 on top, 2 on the right and left) and then the stem.

Step 2

IMG_20221126_123537.jpg

  • after that I will draw thick lines with strong pencil point pressure inside the flower petals and pistils to make the flowers look more alive.

Step 3

IMG_20221126_123837.jpg

  • I also don't forget to make thick lines as leaf veins with strong pencil point pressure to make it look sharper.

Step 4

IMG_20221126_130512.jpg

  • As a final step, I also used a cotton pad to apply my pencil lines, and finally my painting is done.

The final result of my painting

IMG_20221126_130827.jpg


IMG_20221126_143748.jpg

IMG_20221126_144708.jpg

Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge in the WORLD OF XPILAR community, I hope this is useful and apologize if something is wrong, thanks to all the Mods and also the judges who are willing to rate my work.
See you again,


I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge @sailawana @fajrulakmal99 @preye2
Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity, greetings
From your friends

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a fun piece! I really like your style and how you've made strong shape choices. The leaves get the angles but the flowers have lovely curves. The juxtaposition of the two make for a very strong statement. The stems look quite thick and I can't really tell what's happening that connects the flowers and leaves to them but the top part is so expertly done that it kind of carries the piece.

All in all I really like this one!

Fumansiu.jpg

thank you very much for your valuable observation art prof... I will try to be even better, this gives me motivation to keep working...
good luck to you too, 😇

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 10%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 28/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Hi @liasteem, thanks for participating in this challenge! I apologize again for the inconvenience caused.

At first glance, your drawing looks very nice.
I like your thoughts on art. I also like the drawing process you show.
Regarding the drawing itself, I see a very good centred composition occupying the entire sheet with excellent balance. Your style is consistent throughout the drawing, with a nice and delicate way of representing both the petals and the leaves. Congratulations!
Good luck!

1c.jpg

thank you very much for your valuable observation art prof... I will try to be even better, this gives me motivation to keep working...
good luck to you too, 😇

 2 years ago 

You are welcome!

Greetings friend, you have left me very surprised with your talent, a really wonderful creation. Blessings.

Hehe, but my creation is over the time...😁
Thank you for your always support to me dear...
🤗👍

Lukisan bunga yang sangat indah, memang @liasteem multi talenta, bisa melukis, memasak, berkebun, pokoknya lengkap, nyo meunan bunda @sailawana?

Betoii..abi setujuu...
Abi ayo gas kan challenge ini..

Jangan memuji berlebihan tgk, kalo ditelaah hinan leubeuh lom... 😁
Nyoe karena keadaan yang memaksa...

Waw senang melihat undangan dari anda 😁🤝 semoga sukses 🎉

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, que hermosa te quedo la flor, se ve muy real un dibujo muy limpio, te felicito pareces profesional. Saludos y bendiciones!!

Thank you very much my friend for your nice comment... Always success for you too... 😇🤗

 2 years ago 

Sorry dear Steemian, but the deadline is over.
The deadline for submission is 26 November 2022, 12 PM Central European Time (CET) as you can read in the "Rules of competition" here:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@worldofxpilar/steemit-engagement-challenge-wox-s6-w1-flowers-in-our-life-winning-pot-75-steem
Good luck next time!

1c.jpg

My tears falling now My Art prof... I think UTC, i will participate next time and ofcourse not be late..,😅
See you soon sir... Thank you 😇

 2 years ago 

Good news!
Sorry @liasteem, we apologize for this misunderstanding.
The deadline has been extended until Sunday, so you're already in.

It's doesn't matter prof...
It really good news...
Thank you for this... 😃

Thank you for your submission @liasteem, unfortunately it is posted after the deadline, therefore it will not be considered for the final choice of winners.

For the future please make sure that you pay attention to the dealine of the challenges. I still leave the check:

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W1

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)club50501
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
Total score7
Verified by@stef126/11/22

Thank you sir for checking my post, I will try it next time, oh... I didn't read the rules surely, I think UTC...

Wah cantik lia gambar nya, you are brilliant and multitalent..steemian.. good luck untuk kontes nya ya..

Alhamdulillah kk, makasi atas pujian nnya,
Kk juga, ayo kk...
Sukses juga buat kk🤗😘

Hola @liasteem, un excelente trabajo bien limpio y muy bien presentado. Realmente te felicito tiene una idea para dibujar. Wow que trabajo con tanto bien realizado.

Thank you very much for your nice comment mom... It's really really flattered me for me..🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54