You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W1: Flowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi @liasteem, thanks for participating in this challenge! I apologize again for the inconvenience caused.

At first glance, your drawing looks very nice.
I like your thoughts on art. I also like the drawing process you show.
Regarding the drawing itself, I see a very good centred composition occupying the entire sheet with excellent balance. Your style is consistent throughout the drawing, with a nice and delicate way of representing both the petals and the leaves. Congratulations!
Good luck!

1c.jpg

Sort:  

thank you very much for your valuable observation art prof... I will try to be even better, this gives me motivation to keep working...
good luck to you too, 😇

 2 years ago 

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51