You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing A Portrait (669)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Always a pleasure to visit your work and constant improvement in your skills. She is like a movie character, reminds me a girl from Game of Thrones. :)

This post is showcased in the curation project: SELECTION OF THE WEEK | #06 [WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY] by @leveuf

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Sort:  

Thank you so much buddy.
Oh yeah, she looks like her but I dont think she is the one. I might be wrong though.
Thanks for appreciating my work.

 3 years ago 

Knowing that I'm bad with faces but fan of the mma, here is Miesha Tate! :)

image.png

Send you big hug and best vibes!!

Haha, thanks.
They enjoy receiving blows on faces😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65