You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bingo !!!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I have lots of emotions seeing your beautiful Lotería cards, and glad to be learning a little Russian too thanks to this game!! I like the style, definitely you would make an awesome deck of cards with a special flavor from your land!! :)

Very glad you made the first participation on this week, taking the adventure of the cards in La Lotería and having a good time!!

Best wishes for projects and life!!


Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Sort:  

oh, by the way - I forgot to mention, but think you may be intrested to know - this Sirena / Mermaid is not from Russia, I actually brought it from my trip to Poland a decade ago. This magnit mermaid was almost the only souvenir I've bought there -- could not resist the temptation - this is the crest of Warshava city. Polish folks love it very much, it was seen there everywhere, even on trash-bins :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66