You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 My ArtVenture Contest: Painting “My Sci-Fi”

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I'm grateful to have so many discoveries on this post, and also a great pleasure on your painting and all the prophecy involved. I didn't know about this planet but thanks to you, I have visited the surface and it looks really amazing with its fantastic vegetation!!

Thanks for share this vision on the World of Xpilar!


Sort:  

I was told in confidence that soon we will receive guests from there : -)
Thank You for your attention! I am very pleased!

 4 years ago 

You must know that I have no doubt of that!! :)
We will be commenting soon from those new visitors and planets!!

Best wishes for projects and life!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35