You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hong Kong Central city park # 1.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I was one of the persons that thought that Hong Kong was only for large buildings and overcrowded places. But as you are starting with this journey with this pond, I'm beginning to realize that most be a beautiful place with great quality of life for the people!! I'm looking forward for more on the city!!

Thanks for share in the World of Xpilar!!


Sort:  

I live near Hong Kong, in China, in the city of Shenzhen, 11 years old, which has several customs crossings with Hong Kong, and I have been to Hong Kong more than 100 times for sure. I even lost count.
Hong Kong is very green.
I will try to show it like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34