Hong Kong Central city park # 1.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

If you think that Hong Kong is the monolithic skyscrapers that you see in the most popular photographs, then you are mistaken.
In Hong Kong, according to the law, only 30% of the territory can be built up, the rest of the territory is a green zone.
In the heart of Hong Kong there are several parks, absolutely free, in which you can walk every day.
I will show a series of photographs from Hong Kong Central Park, which is located at Central Station.
From the metro to it on foot about 700 meters.

For some reason, I wanted to start here with these turtles in the pond.
Really cute?

P1080212.JPG

P1080209.JPG

P1080211.JPG

P1080216.JPG

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you!

 4 years ago 

I was one of the persons that thought that Hong Kong was only for large buildings and overcrowded places. But as you are starting with this journey with this pond, I'm beginning to realize that most be a beautiful place with great quality of life for the people!! I'm looking forward for more on the city!!

Thanks for share in the World of Xpilar!!


I live near Hong Kong, in China, in the city of Shenzhen, 11 years old, which has several customs crossings with Hong Kong, and I have been to Hong Kong more than 100 times for sure. I even lost count.
Hong Kong is very green.
I will try to show it like that.

 4 years ago 

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68