You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 79) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Dear, @Xpilar, this time you've created a beautiful mix of soft colors but at the same time with strong presence. Your smooth forms make me think in serenity. And well, as always you are inspiration and constant encouragement for creativity and imagination!! Here is my participation!! :)

El Salto | The Leap

I've resteemed your last alert to the "World of animals" contest, I need to find the animals nearby as I have no pets!! :(

Send the best wishes for you and for all the projects!!

PS: 4 candidates till now, there's still time and maybe will be a little more!! :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for attending, I will read it soon

thanks for re-steemed

4 candidates till now, that's a good start

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your visit! And yes it's a good progress, I'll finish the Call until friday 1 april. The project will start on monday 4, with 10 memebers or less, we'll find the others on the way!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40