Big Question of Fern leaf

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good Morning friends,
Today I want to share about a fern leaf I found on my garden..
My steps stopped when I saw a fern leaf look like a question mark...

"A Big Question"

I think this fern has the same question as me which is "what's really going on in this world right now?"
I am sure every of us has our own answer, maybe a pandemic, excessive fear, politic, economy, etc, etc....

But anyway,,, forget it,, just shoot and share!!!

Enjoy and Thank you

DSC05773.JPG

DSC05756.JPG

DSC05759.JPG

DSC05762.JPG

DSC05767.JPG

Sort:  

Hai @lestim

Menggundang anda Untuk mengikuti Kontest, Jika gambar anda mmiliki Kreteria seperti :

Insects-Beetle-Arthropoda-Snails-Shells-Flower and Object

Anda Hanya Tinggal Menyesuaikan Judul, misalnya seperti Judul diatas :

Contoh Dibawah :

NEW CONTEST 2021 THE WORLD OF XPILAR | WEEK 4 | ( Big Question of Fern leaf )

Semoga anda mengerti.


NEW CONTEST 2021
THE WORLD OF XPILAR - MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK IV

We hope you become a winner WEEK IV
The spirit of 2021

Contest Committee | World Of Xpilar Community

 3 years ago 

hi @lestim

Your post is manually rewarded by the Indonesia Aceh-Team

"World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

aceh-team (2).png

Follow our Curation Trail and join here

Community World of Xpilar

Thank you @aceh-team for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65