You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @booming accounts as Communities Support Program

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow, it is amazing the growth you have had in terms of healing. It seems to me quite a feat what you have achieved through support and healing. You are absolutely right, communities should strive to create community accounts that steadily grow in voting power.

In that sense, I wanted to do my bit and decided to write a post that focuses on the importance of steem power and delegation to community accounts. It is in Spanish, if it is within your possibilities I would like you to give me your opinion about this post.

Las decisiones en steemit [Parte 2]: “El impacto del compromiso en el crecimiento de una comunidad”

I have spent a lot of time trying things and reasoning which way I should go on the steemit platform. I have some clues that have been useful to me and I think I will start walking again for the growth and contribution of both my account and a specific community. For the first time I will take the initiative to participate in the spud4steem, I'm very excited =D

Sincerely, I congratulate you for your great work. The work you do does not go unnoticed and will always be greatly appreciated by those who have received your support. Sometimes, knowing that someone is there to curate a content and encourage you through a comment is worth more than a vote.

#affable #venezuela

Sort:  

I think it is still a hard job for many to make a break through and been seen. It requires a lot of time and effort and motivation. There is only one account with huge SP steemcurator01 and the Steemitblog, that is why it is why to provide support to many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71