Grateful [ENG/ESP]steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)


image.png

Fuente

Hola comunidad de steemit, este es el segundo concurso de "Palabras inspiradoras". Les invito a que tomen la iniciativa y participen en el concurso.

Aqui les dejo el link para que sepan las reglas. ¡Participa!

Thank you for the air I breathe,

Thank you for the bread on my table,

Thank you for the sunshine love,

Thanks for the guide as a compass,

Thank you for one, ten and a hundred thousand,

Because without you, I wouldn't be who I am.

Eternally grateful,

Eternally committed.

To sow the future,

To build the road,

To find the address,

And build my destiny.

Thanks to my mother,

Thanks to my father,

Thanks to my sisters,

Thanks to my aunts,

Thanks to my cousins,

Thank you Jesus

For being my friend.


¡thank you for your attention!

This post has translated with "deepl" translator. If any user sees errors, please say so in the comments to correct it as soon as possible, thanks very much.

Agradecido

Gracias por el pan en mi mesa,

Gracias por el amor cual rayo de sol,

Gracias por la guía como brújula,

Gracias por uno, diez y cien mil,

Porque sin ti, no sería quien soy.

Eternamente agradecido,

Eternamente comprometido.

Para sembrar el futuro,

Para construir el camino,

Para hallar la dirección,

Y edificar mí destino.

Gracias a mi madre,

Gracias a mi padre,

Gracias a mis hermanas,

Gracias a mis tías,

Gracias a mis primos,

Gracias Jesús

Por ser mí amigo.


Gracias por leer | Thank you for reading

image.png

Sort:  

Hola amigo, muy linda tu entrada, gracias por participar!! Saludos!! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33