"WINNER 4 - WEEK XXIV- Macrophotography Contest World Of Xpilar Community"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210727_124420.jpg

IMG_20210727_145526.jpg
horned beetle

hello steemit friends all on this very happy day I want to say a thousand thanks to @XPILAR and @SULTAN-ACEH who have chosen me as one of the winners of the contest this time winner 4, how happy my heart is.

this time I got the 4th place, hopefully in the future I can be even better, and I will always try, in a struggle it definitely requires sacrifice and effort as much as we can.

For my friends and also the winners of the World Of XPILAR Week XXIV contest, I congratulate you, stay humble and don't be arrogant, because we can all become winners who join the team-aceh community are brothers, hopefully in the future the aceh team community will be more united, grow and be strong in unity, because if we are always united we will surely succeed in realizing future generations in the world of xpilar and aceh-team communities.

My message is that we are always united and patient and strive for the future that "We can be dolphins in the big community of WORLD OF XPILAR.

thanks to @xpilar and @sultan-aceh, the author of @lensaphoto.

IMG_20210727_150100.jpg
macrophotography

5gEUG146qadcrrZAZyvv.png
WORLD OF XPILAR
ACEH-TEAM
Community
Thank you signed @lensaphoto.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lensaphoto your post will receive
40% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

how do you enter this?

I also don't know how.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79