You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration in an abandoned old hospital!!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

It's a shame that a hospital building of this size is no longer used, but I am amazed by the results of the paintings on the walls of this hospital, what an extraordinary work of art, of course people who have great talent can make it, and I read the story from the post. This friend seems scary, I like to read it, thank you for sharing, always success for you.

Sort:  

Hello, @lensa-macro. Unfortunately in my country, there are thousands of big old buildings which are empty and no ones use them.
I also liked the graffities but not all of them.
Thanks for replying wish you success too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43