THE SHOPPING Game : 13-7-2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi friends. Today my hubby go for shopping to buy some fresh vegetables and flowers for Worship God.

Today he go vegetable Market. It not located in my area, it having nearly 10 km long from my home.

So he go with another relative of my family, because Hear no transport is available due to lock down. We don't have any personal vehicle in my own, so go with other family member bike for buying vegetables.

IMG_20200713_091641.jpg

But my bad today there no vegetables available, due to rain lot of shops are closed. So we buy very few vegetables for our needs.

He buy carrots, beetroot, green chill and flowers of 1 kg today.

IMG_20200713_091614.jpg

IMG_20200713_091607.jpg

I think it give for two days needs, then after again we need to buy vegetable for our needs.

We are vegetarian so eat only vegetables. So we buy plenty of vegetables normally.

For today vegetables cost nearly Rs 100 and Flowers its cost Rs 150.00. Total amount Rs 250.00, it cost in steem 16 steem.

For those shops don't give bills hear, only orally they exchange money.

Hear lot of shops don't give bill, just calculating in paper they give to us.

Hear in Super Market and Multiplex only give bills, no other small shops don't give bills for this purchases.

So not possible to share bills gear, hope all of you understand.

Today for vegetables and flowers we spend nearly 16 steem today.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Before, I used to go to the market every day to buy products for home. Now, I go to the market 2-3 days a week for coronavirus. Our market is 1 km away from here. So, you can go to the market whenever you want. Beautiful market. Made a nice post.

Have a nice day

Thank you

Thank you for commenting on this Shopping Game post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

Thank you

We are vegetarian so eat only vegetables.

Good to hear that, as I am also pure vegetarian.

Yes, in many places in India, particularly the small shops and stores, don't hand out a bill and of course, you can't expect bill from the street vendors also. The middle-class population in India generally rely on those street vendors for their daily needs, especially vegetables.

"Carrot" and "Beats" both are very healthy.

Steem on.

Yes my friend.

How to contact you private my friend. If possible if your discord or telegram links pls.

Nice shopping.
It is the first time to hear that vegetables can be used for worship. I love learning about new things.
Cheers!

Vegetables for our lunch, flowers for worship my friend.

Thanks for reading my post.

Congratulations, you are a winner in The Shopping Game.

Here is an extra upvote to cover the cost of your shopping.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much for supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64