12 July 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game :Entry 32

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This my entry for diary game contest.

Hi friends how are you all. Hope all are safe in your home.

I am a house wife, coming from Chennai, India.

I think thus is last post in this season dairy game. But I try to give my regular posts hear. Because now I get habit of giving my regular posts hear.

IMG_20200712_184424.jpg

Along with I also prepare for next season, it start soon. For last ten days I don't give any shopping posts, soon I focus on it. Because it going until this month ends.

Due to lock down my financial earnings having huge struggles, so this platform now helping me a lot. So I continued hear.

Today is Sunday, so I weak up very late around 7:0 am.

After finishing my regular activities, I go for preparing my Today Breakfast for my family.

For today Breakfast I prepare Ven Pongal with Kara Chutney.

IMG_20200712_092420.jpg

All enjoyed and finished their breakfast too.

For finishing today Breakfast today it reach around 10:30 am.

Now I get little bit free time, so I spend in Steemit platform, engage other steemians posts. Along with I teach my kid three letter words that's they teach in her previous class. So I give little bit revision to her.

Now it reach around 11:45, so I go for preparing my Today lunch.

For today lunch I prepare Carrot Toor Dal poriyal, Drumstick leave poriyal, Radish peanut Chutney, Rasam with Curd along with Fresh Mango.

IMG_20200712_131037.jpg

IMG_20200712_123612.jpg

IMG_20200712_123607.jpg

IMG_20200712_120813.jpg

IMG_20200712_120004.jpg

Today having huge work, for all preparing it teach around 1:30 pm. Then after I feed my kid, then I took my lunch.

For finishing all it reach around 3:0 pm today. Then all go for taking their nap. Now I get free time, so again spend in this platform, then watch some crypto related videos in YouTube.

Suddenly we get rain in my evening, so I enjoyed a lot with Coffee with Cauliflower pakoda.

IMG_20200710_181424.jpg

All enjoyed it, then I go for helping my kid art design of Ice cream.

For last two days my kid asking me to prepare ice cream drawing and design with lentils.

Today I get free time, so we did today for my kid request.

I think it is second attempt of her, for first she design Fish, now simple Ice cream using Rice, Lentil.

IMG_20200712_184409.jpg

IMG_20200712_183604.jpg

She did very well, finally it come beautifully.

Hope all of you also like her design.

For dinner I prepare Dosa, little bit Rice, we having left over Chutney of radish, so we adjusted all in dinner.

For taking dinner and cleaning it reach around 9:50 pm.

In mean time I watch movie in my local language with my family members.

Today I don't tell any stories because I am so tired, so I give one story video in YouTube. After listening it, she go for sleeping
.

Like this my day going good . , hope all get good day today.

Stay home stay safe.

For knowing more details about me check this post

About Myself

All of steemians again start your journey hear my friends, Now we see lot of updates, good support like previous.
Join and enjoy your free time hear.Just check my new journey hear, then after you decide what you choose now.

Thanks for Reading..

Sort:  

Wow, wonderful to see a list of foods, all look very healthy. I really like the design of icecream and that art is made with grains, what a beauty and creativity.

Keep it up.

Keep this spirit of consistency going into the second season of #thediarygame

Steem on.

Thank you very much

Season 1 of The Diary Game ended on July 11th.

You are welcome to keep posting diaries but we may not be able to visit and vote on them all until Season 2 starts on August 1st.

Thank you

The Steam Team

Sure I understand sir, Thanks for supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81