06 July 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game :Entry 25

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This my entry for diary game contest.

Hi friends how are you all. Hope all are safe in your home.

I am a house wife, coming from Chennai, India.

Today is Monday, first day of New week start. So I weak up early morning 5:45 am. Because from today onwards we having online classes so I need to prepare breakfast and lunch, so weak up early morning.

IMG-20200704-WA0008.jpg

After weak up, I complete all of Personal activities, then go for preparing Breakfast for my family.

Today Breakfast I prepare Chapati. For kids we give jam with chapati. They enjoyed a lot than other breakfasts. Because Hear we give with fruit jam so they enjoyed and fastly completed too.

IMG_20200706_083925.jpg

IMG_20200706_083832.jpg

IMG_20200706_083709.jpg

It reach around 9:0 am. I get today class schedule of my kid online classes so I wrote down all, then I give little bit revision to my kid.

Now it reach around 9:30 am. Her first English online class started, she join
In today class they teach us straight words. But she not understand very well, so now it my time to teach her.

Next class is Tamil. In this class they teach us Fruits names in Tamil. Some she understand, some not. So I decided to teach in Evening.

For finishing today class it reach to 12:30 pm, so I time for lunch preparation. For today lunch I prepare Green leaf poriyal, Brinjal curry (Nunna Vankaya), Curd with Mango.

IMG_20200706_124333.jpg

IMG_20200706_121539.jpg

It reach around 1:30pm. So it time for feed food to my kid, after finishing her I go for taking my food.

For completing all today it reach around 3:0 pm.

Little bit late today, then all go for taking their short nap. Now I get free time to spend in Steemit platform. I spend a hour, due to tied ness I go for small nap around 1 hour.

I weak up 5:30 pm, after fresh up I took my Coffee along with Puffed rice along with some Indian savory as a snacks. It having very special crunchy taste. All enjoying a lot.

IMG_20200706_191137.jpg

It reach around 7:0 pm, then I go for teach my kid, related to today class.

Today another kid draw A boy with ring drawing. It looking so beautiful. I really very happy on seeing her growth day by day.

IMG-20200704-WA0008.jpg

Then we play some indoor games, now it time for taking dinner. For today dinner I prepare Uppma, all enjoyed a lot.

For completing all it reach around 9:45 pm.

Now it time for my kid story telling time. For this I already prepared. Today I tell The Ugly Duckling

Screenshot_20200706-192653.png

This story very interesting one, she enjoyed a lot. How ducks protect their babies is described very clearly. Very beautiful story.

After completing of story both go for bed to sleep.

Like this my day going good . , hope all get good day today.

Stay home stay safe.

For knowing more details about me check this post

About Myself

All of steemians again start your journey hear my friends, Now we see lot of updates, good support like previous.
Join and enjoy your free time hear.Just check my new journey hear, then after you decide what you choose now.

Thanks for Reading..

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

I am a house wife, coming from Chennai, India

Hello dear friend, I am also from India.

Hear we give with fruit jam so they enjoyed and fastly completed too.

Is that child is your daughter, she is looking cute and naughty too, I think she really likes chapati and jam. When I was kid I used to eat the same often.

I wrote down all, then I give little bit revision to my kid.

Well I also teach some children, they are my neighbour as well.

For today lunch I prepare Green leaf poriyal, Brinjal curry (Nunna Vankaya), Curd with Mango

I never seen this dish yet and doesn't even have any idea about it but it seems healthy.

Today another kid draw A boy with ring drawing. It looking so beautiful. I really very happy on seeing her growth day by day.

This pic reminds me about my drawing which I used to draw in std 1&2 and I also got good marks from. the teacher.

I too know about Ugly Ducking chapter, I thought this to my students when they were at std-2.

I really enjoyed your post. Thank you!

Thank you for spending your time on reading my post.

Nice to meet you hear my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72