05 July 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game :Entry 24

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

This my entry for diary game contest.

Hi friends how are you all. Hope all are safe in your home.

I am a house wife, coming from Chennai, India.

Today is Sunday, very lazy day for me. Today I weak up very late around 7:0 am.

Then I go for completing my regular activities, it reach around 8:30 am. Due to late weak up all activities going very slowly.

IMG_20200705_191140.jpg

Now it time for breakfast, for today we prepare Milk Pongal with Chayote , Chenna Dal combination curry.

IMG_20200705_083826.jpg

All enjoyed a lot. For finishing breakfast it reach around 10:0 am.

Then I go for teaching my kid for before weak classes. Just teach to write three letter words for 45 minutes.

Then both play together along with other kids. It time reach around 11:30 am.

Now I need to prepare lunch for my family. Today my family ask me to prepare Panner Veg pulao with Onion. So I go for preparing this.

First time I preparing this recipe on following YouTube video. Fir this I use Basmathi rice, it give very special taste to the dish.

IMG_20200705_130539.jpg

IMG_20200705_115009.jpg

IMG_20200705_112928.jpg

IMG_20200705_112924.jpg

IMG_20200705_105636.jpg

Finally it come very tasty and delicious but getting little bit spicy. So we take curd with it. It adjust, so all enjoyed a lot.

For finishing my lunch today it reach around 2:30 pm.

Then other family members go for take their nap. Now I get my free time so spend in this platform, engage some other steemians post.

Then I prepare for my kid bed time story for today night needs. Then spend time in playing online games, listen some music.

It teach around 5:30 pm. Then I go for taking my evening coffee and biscuits.

Then I go for teaching drawing butterfly. She try to draw her self along with my help. Then she colour it using water paint.

IMG_20200705_191140.jpg

IMG_20200705_190918.jpg

IMG_20200705_183642.jpg

For finishing all those it teach around 7:30 pm.

So my co sister prepared today dinner. Just prepared Rice with Rasam today.
For completing my dinner it reach around 9:30 pm.

Now it time for my kid story telling time. For this I already prepared. Today I tell The Boy Who Cried Wolf.

Screenshot_20200705-192158.png

Moral of the story is no one true liars when he tell truth also. So don't lying anything, just so each always truth only.

After completing of story both go for bed to sleep.

Like this my day going good . , hope all get good day today.

Stay home stay safe.

For knowing more details about me check this post

About Myself

All of steemians again start your journey hear my friends, Now we see lot of updates, good support like previous.
Join and enjoy your free time hear.Just check my new journey hear, then after you decide what you choose now.

Thanks for Reading..

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Hey @lavanyalakshman I hope today you made very delicious vegetable of paneer for your family. And baby really draw a perfect picture so please appreciate her.

Tips for you
Please write more about yourself in your post and also add some photos for more upvote.

Thanks for your compliment. Sure I try my self to give more details about be.

Now I get my free time so spend in this platform, engage some other steemians post.

Good to know that. Socializing and engaging with other's posts should be more often than we post.

Finally it come very tasty and delicious but getting little bit spicy. So we take curd with it. It adjust

Very true. I have very often seen this pattern- spicy food, or oily food is mostly served with curd(or similar items) as a side dish. Yes, It really adjusts.

She try to draw her self along with my help. Then she colour it using water paint.

Considering her age, not that bad, in fact, look good.

Now it time for my kid story telling time.

That is the best thing you are doing as a mother, that should continue as always.

Steem on.

Thank you for reading my post and appreciate my kid drawing.

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77