The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #072. Otra del Cerro el Morro

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

imagen.png

Desde el Cerro el Morro

I invite you to participate in the new contest that @axeman is running this is the link to the contest.

The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

imagen.png

This is my entry to a photography contest.
Life for me is usually very pleasant near the sea, I always enjoy the great peace that being near the sea gives me,
The mere fact of observing the waves of the sea and breathing its air and enjoying the sun, makes me feel very good, I have not visited the beaches for more than a year to enjoy a good time, but despite that, I have visited the Cerro el Morro.
I have taken some photos to share with you.


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png
I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope! More details: ---------> Passive income

phlogo.pngimage.png

line2.png

obraz.pngVisite nuestro socio www.steemscan.com/convert si está buscando una forma fácil y rápida de convertir STEEM a otras criptomonedas importantes.

line2.png

lanzgift.gif


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44