The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #071. Hotel Rasil

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #071.

imagen.png

From the Rasil hotel. .

With this photograph I want to participate in the contest that our friend @axeman is doing here I leave the link of the contest.

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #071 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

I invite you to participate.

Vista desde el hotel rasil.jpeg

This photo is very recent in fact it was taken this weekend. I had to go to Puerto la Cruz to find and take some things and it was in a very famous hotel in my city, it is called Hotel Rasil, it was from the rooftop of that famous hotel.

Use my cell phone to take the pictures.


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png
I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope! More details: ---------> Passive income

phlogo.pngimage.png

line2.png

obraz.pngVisite nuestro socio www.steemscan.com/convert si está buscando una forma fácil y rápida de convertir STEEM a otras criptomonedas importantes.

line2.png

lanzgift.gif


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos amigo @lanzjoseg

Hermosa panorámica, me gusta.

Suerte en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51