The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #050. Oceanfront-

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

With this photograph I want to participate in the contest that our friend @axeman is doing here I leave the link of the contest.

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #045 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

I invite you to participate.

IMG_20201027_151821.jpg

This is a photograph of several buildings facing the beach. You can't see the beach from the angle that the photograph takes. but it is a very beautiful area of my city. but I must clarify that the beach in front of these buildings is forbidden to bathe.

But from there I have taken beautiful photographs of some very beautiful sunsets.

Use a cell phone to capture that image.


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png

I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team


PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope!

More details: ---------> Passive income

phlogo.pngimage.png

line2.png

obraz.png
Visite nuestro socio www.steemscan.com/convert si está buscando una forma fácil y rápida de convertir STEEM a otras criptomonedas importantes.

line2.png

lanzgift.gif


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Excelente panorámica, muy buena fotografía.

Suerte en el concurso.

Gracias amigo por estar pendiente de mis publicaciones.

Un fuerte abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77