The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #045. Christmas treesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #045. Christmas tree

Christmas tree

My entry to the contest held by @axeman visit the following link of the contest publication. The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #045 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

NavidadEnMiHogar.jpg

I give Christmas to my home.

It is a very important time, my family loves the month of Didicembre for everything that happens and all the celebrations, it is a month where many family members and friends complete years.
But the best of all is that my wife also has his birthday in December that makes our daughters very sick.

line2.png

obraz.png


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png
I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team

PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope!

More details: ---------> Passive income

phlogo.pngimage.png

line2.png

obraz.pngVisite nuestro socio www.steemscan.com/convert si está buscando una forma fácil y rápida de convertir STEEM a otras criptomonedas importantes.

line2.png

lanzgift.gif


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25