Power-Up Day August. I'm doing my own thing.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I hope you also join and participate every month in #SPUD4STEEM

2020-08-01-132532_1440x900_scrot.png

This operation is only done once a month and today, August 1st, we all have to participate, I made my contribution because it is my trust in Steem Blockchain, with what I have to grow if I could have more Steem would have placed everything.

For the good of all, and for the good of the platform, we must support this initiative #SPUD4STEEM, it is the best way to show how Steemit users have the opportunity to demonstrate how much we believe in STEEM

You only have to do Power-Up every month on the first day of each month.

Before you do the power-up. STEEM POWER = 3,081.487 STEEM

imagen.png

Process for carrying out the Power-Up 153.939 STEEM

imagen.png

imagen.png

Power-Up completed, new balance imagen.png

imagen.png

Barra divisora steemit.jpg

But if you want to know more about how the guidelines for winning prizes by SPUD will be, I invite you to read the following publication.

T - MINUS 11 DAYS # SPUD4STEEM by @kiwiscanfly

These users, well known to many, are part of the sponsors:

We would have nothing if it were not for these awesome sponsors - thank you!
@xpilar
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@steemcurator01
@ciska
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly

For more information and resources, check out these publications very well:
T - Minus 40 Hours - Are you Ready to SPUD? by @kiwiscanfly

I hope everyone can participate. I already participated

imagen.png


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png

I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team


PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope!

Delegate us 1000 SP

Hopefully by now you think that our efforts are worth your support and you'll consider delegating some SP to help us grow. We will be happy to have you on-board our project and in return we share 100% ROI (curation rewards) with all delegators.
We share those rewards on a weekly basis and currently 1000 SP delegated to @project.hope will result with a profit of average 2 STEEM / week (which is slightly more than pretty much all delegating bots are offering).

More details: ---------> Passive income

phlogo.pngimage.png
Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

lanzjoseg


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your Steem power is growing nicely, thank you for participating in#spud4steem :)

i worked out your 5 increase to be a 5% increase - is that what you get?

Keep powering up and staying active on steemit

Hi @kiwiscanfly

I'd like it to be much more, but my possibilities are limited.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84