You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orchids in my garden like the cool winter month.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I love the elegance of the orchids, what a great job you have to take care of it, sudden changes in climate sometimes harm it, I hope it is not your case, wonderful photos, it would not be a bad idea to earn extra money with sales, you also help beauties to spread in other gardens that feed a healthy life contemplate

Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind words and encouragement. I might have to try earning my living by having a small plant nursery one day as other options seem to be too difficult. We shall see what the uncertain future will bring.
If you were in my neighbourhood, I would gladly offer you one pot of orchids for your garden.

Have a nice day!

Success in what you propose, thank you very much. I would be delighted to receive the orchids, I have not had my first one yet.

Cheers

Then you should drop by soon! I could give you two pots of orchids!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55