You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Visit to the Carpathians

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I can read and see this post again and not get tired, so you can keep posting about this wonderful place, at least you will have my answers, it is great that you are with your friends contemplating nature, nothing like being outdoors and breathing fresh air, I think you should go back with them, for me it was magical, nature relaxes you, you forget those bitter moments and dark thoughts.

What a good horse and the wild boars I'm a little terrified of how they run ha ha.

Greetings and successes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, I will definitely write about the mountains again, because I am sure that I will visit them more than once. I live near the Carpathians.

I also love nature. Sometimes I stay overnight in a tent during a hike, although I can't sleep then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64