You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facts of Chicken Industry (Chick Drawing Steps) - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Unfortunately many animals suffer, I see the news on television of the activists, I feel remorse because I eat eggs and chicken 🤷‍♀️😔

But my daughter sent you this photo enjoying doing the chick to forget about the sad.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hola, I like your beautiful and talented daughter very much :) She loves to produce and art, so she will always be a happy, successful and beneficial person :) Her following my drawings motivates me to produce more drawings :))

These beautiful photos and the "gracias serap" she wrote for me made me very happy :))

If she likes to have her hands in motion, I hope she continues, she already knows you on steemit, she tells me to look for serap ha ha ha, I must support her 😉

Greetings!

Happy day 🤗

 2 years ago 

Wow, it's nice to hear that I have a fan in Venezuela :) 💜 I believe you will support her :)

🤗😉

This looks fab I want to get onto this next week!

 2 years ago 

What a lovely drawing @lanegra2804👌 It is great that Steemit got your daughter something fun to do!

if you enjoy it a lot, but it takes my place on the computer 😉🤣👩‍💻

Happy Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59