You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Mr Fox 🦊 (Power Up 26 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Common at all, from afar I see it haaa, oh actually it looks like a cute puppy as I looked out of the corner of my eye, I imagine you immobilized to take the photo, I think the fox enjoyed posing for you, haa, wow, it looks beautiful and so calm on the grass sunbathing.

Greetings!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings 💁‍♀️ We all love sunbathing, don’t we? It was a playful young fox indeed. I was on my knees on the lush green grass with a zoom lens on. Luckily it hasn’t rained here for a while so I didn’t get mucky, this time. Cheers and thanks for reading my article.

That if I noticed that the fox was young, I'm glad I enjoy it, in my city we spent a long night with heavy rain, they started.

Greetings have a nice day.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77