Sort:  

it might become a problem for a kid, but parents can do it, well, say 3 minutes to dress and 2 for undress?..

the time for doing this several times per day isnt a problem at all!.. suffering the cold is. especially when you have a long walk, instead of 20 min from home to the buss station or tube.

and the folks who work outdoors (say, sellers at the counter at a market, policemen, janitor etc) -- they really have to bother about a good dress, they can wear all day long and not become freezed
you have no season changes and that maybe a bit 'a loss', but you have the sea, coral reefs, and a great biodivercity -- in my opinion this is far better xD
cheers!

Yes, of course, the clothing has to be appropriate, totally, the cold does not bother me, but I prefer something bearable, if we have a great variety of landscapes, between mountains and beautiful beaches that I enjoy a lot, I am lucky, but I still like to know other environments and cultures. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87