You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother and Her Daughter - Club100 (109 STEEM Power Up)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Works of art bring those memories that fill some gaps, you have talent from a very young age, I assume, how nice it is to receive letters and posters with beautiful landscapes and beautiful words, technology has harmed a lot, but we can still return to old habits, I just I want to send a letter where my words only want reconciliation between countries, peace, security, and respect for opinions, paint a picture that reflects each of my words. Only our prayers remain. Greetings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the nice words. It was really nice to wait for postcards on special days. I totally agree with what you said. I want peace and tranquility in the world. These concepts come about with compromise and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13