You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST 2021 - WINNER WEEK I - CONTEST MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY - COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I'm not here in this list...so, for this reason this article Week I | Category Macro Photography I | New Contest 2021 | Insects | Flower & Bee it should appear into the next contest week 2...remember you told me that I can participate week 2 about the same article

Sort:  

hai @lachuppis

I only saw this, in week I.
and Post Title and Contest Link. For the second week, I don't see it here, however, your name is entered LIVE on the second week scoring list.

week1.png

you can follow again, and create a post with a new title, NEW CONTEST - WEEK III ---

Kontes Komunitas World Of Xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67