You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who benefits from Community Curators Accounts SC04-08?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Dear my friend @stef1

Another lucky day and upvote from @steemcurator07 @klen.civil and another @booming04, but I can't tell you who triggered that.

I don't know about the booming but I curated with the SC07 account before the upvote from the booming.

Thank you for investigating @stef1

Sort:  

Hi @klen.civil, thank you for reading the post and your feedback. The post was not a critic in the direction of curation, the aim of the post was to draw the attention of Curators to the fact that for example in this particular case when one user got almost daily for last 8 days SC04-08 Upvote

If as curator you look into the blog of users when do selection and if that is seen then would it be better to support someone else who did not have any SC04-08 Upvote?

Does it make sense for you?

I agree with your opinion, and I also thank you for creating this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53