You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🗓️ Happy New Year!

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago (edited)

Happy New Year Mate

when my kids were younger there was times that i wanted to bury them in the backyard, however after digging the hole i had calmed down 😁- i know its not easy.

As for the rising cost of everything i hear my Bro.

Oh and there is nothing wrong with a good moan about things.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

when my kids were younger there was times that i wanted to bury them in the backyard, however after digging the hole i had calmed down 😁- i know its not easy.

What did you do with the hole? You can't leave it because the next time you wanted to bury them, there was no prep work 😆 Before Christmas, I got so cross that I opened the front door and yelled at them both to get out of the house. I'm not coping very well.

As for the rising cost of everything i hear my Bro.

I've just seen that the bastard banks waited until today to lower their rates, knowing that loads of people needed to switch on 1st January. I don't want to work out how much money that would have saved us. I feel sick.

 8 months ago 

Filled the hole back up in case Cat ..i mean the kids from falling in

 8 months ago 

Better safe than sorry...

ThatKidsInTroubleInAHoleItsruckaGIF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38