You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to caculate correct #club status

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

My understanding of Club50/50 is you power up the same amount as you withdraw in any single month.

If i was running this platform, only users who power up 100% of earnings are eligible for SC01 votes.

Have a good day

Sort:  

Agree with you I also thought that the user should 50% Up and 50% withdraw and that is every month then it is #club5050, the same with others. But I was told if one Powering up for 2 months then it is club75 and if someone Powering up for 3 months then it is 100%.

I also, agree the people who always Power Up 100% they should be rewarded for investing all their Earnings.

Thank you for sharing your opinion.

But I was told if one Powering up for 2 months then it is club75 and if someone Powering up for 3 months then it is 100%.

Nonsense!
But not worth discussing…
When we started „steeming“ nobody would have the idea to even calculate. „Power up“ was a matter of course to support the community. Because the community supports the community - whale votes were a „lottery win“.

 last year 

It's the same they told me to calculate the clubs and I've always based myself on this. One, two and three months... I think most people think like this in the platform, but you are reasoning in different way, which I understand the point, but maybe we need to know which is the truth 😊

Sometimes I think even Powering up any amount maybe it is simple to put 5050, as it is at the end no difference people are not rewarded more no matter how much you power up.

I agree with you... People who power up their steem to 100% are eligible for SC01 as they fully support this platform for better growth. Hopefully SC01 will pay special attention to this matter.

Yes, it is a big commitment to invest everything and that should be noticed.

Hopefully those who are working hard with regular 100% power up for steem growth from the beginning of their journey on this platform will get good things in future 🙂❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47