Day 6️⃣Sydney Australia 🦘

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

My Friday started with my alarm going off at 3.45am and when it did i thought i should just go back to sleep, but i have stuff to do so i got up had a shower and got ready for my days work.

One good thig about the early start was minimal traffic which was good, i arrived onsite at 4.45am ready to go.

20240816_044603.jpg

20240816_093458.jpg


I managed 10.5 hours today just like yesterday and got to enjoy some sunshine as we have had a warm 21 degree sunny day here.

Then once back at the hotel i decided a supermarket visit was in order as i needed some stuff, plus i needed something for dinner.

Could i be bothered cooking?

I grabbed some Lipton tea bags as my partner likes them and we can't get this brand in NZ for some strange reason.

Plus i got some French fries chips for the kids and my partner liked the small pack of cheese ones i took home from Brisbane so i got 2 x party packs for her.

20240816_145646.jpg

20240816_145802.jpg


Can't forget the Pods as they are super yummy, we used to be able to get these in NZ but not anymore.
20240816_145743.jpg

For Dinner i did not cook, instead i got a hot chook with some pasta salad to go inside some more pita bread (panini's)

20240816_145824.jpg

20240816_145851.jpg


Tomorrow i will start at 5am again so tonight will be an early night for this kiwi.

That has been my Friday here in Penrith Australia, i hope your day has been as good as mine!

all pics are mine
smudge DOES NOT approve this post

I am @kiwiscanfly 🥝🐔

20240815_135548.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

What an early start 🕰️ Unsurprisingly this post didn’t get Smudge’s approval 🆗

 2 months ago 

Yeah whenever i am out of NZ, Smudge will not approve any of my posts :)

Only 6 more sleeps until i go home and try and make up with him LOL.

Hope all is good over there and have a super weekend, behave yourself!

 2 months ago 

I see, can’t you travel with Smudge? I bet he can make himself comfortable in your accommodation 🙃

Looking forward to the weekend really, off to Leeds, a city in the north of England. I expect some drinks and tasty food 🥘

 2 months ago 

I should be able to travel with smudge if i called him a support cat 😆

He would get eaten by something over here.

Have fun in Leeds by drinking and eating to excess

 2 months ago 

Maybe kidnapped 🐾 by a giant spider 🕷️

As always I’ll do my very 🍸best 🍽️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

AceVentureDylanGIF.gif

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

 2 months ago 

You are the administrator

Do you understand?

Maybe yes, maybe no...
Smart people always think...
Not arbitrarily.....

Pods snickers..owh I wanna try how it taste must be so choco..
Is it? I love chocolate much

 2 months ago 

They are very nice and i just looked up the official ingredients

Crispy wafer shell, SNICKERS flavoured caramel filling and a smooth milk chocolate topping.

Bite into the crispy baked wafer that's ingeniously shaped like a shell, and you'll uncover a delectable SNICKERS filling of peanutty caramel topped with creamy milk chocolate. Delicious!

Hmm I can imagine that pod snuckers.. its delux and suddenly make my mouth watering...

Thanks for describe it..
Enjoy your day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61