21 + Kilometer's walked today

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Today i have managed to walk a half marathon and some which i am pretty pleased about, i had an early night last evening and woke up at 4.45am this morning.

No worries i thought i will just go back to sleep but by 5am i knew that was not going to happen, so i went for an early morning walk which was just over 10K and i did it on a good time as well!
Screenshot_20240320-182547_MapMyWalk.jpg
Then i had a shower and some water plus about 3 coffees before i left for work, at work i would have walked at least 4K and got back to my motel just after 5.30pm.

I decided i would have a large Subway salad with double steak as i was a little hungry, oh i also had a strawberry banana smoothie which was ok but not as good as the ones i make at home.
20240320_175424.jpg
Then i thought i would just relax ...but part of me said go for a little walk to finish the day, that turned into the same path as i took in the morning, i then decided to go a little further and rack up 11K which gave me a half marathon distance of 21K!
Screenshot_20240320-203502_MapMyWalk.jpg

Now i can just relax and i should sleep soundly tonight, only 2 nights left before i go home which i am happy about.

I think i deserve a medal at least for my walking activities today, please send me a medal!!

That has been my Wednesday here in Auckland New Zealand.

🎖️🏅🥇🥈🥉

all pics are mine
smudge approves this post

I am @kiwiscanfly 🥝🐔

बिल्लीनाचGIF.gif

Sort:  

100% vote & a 🎖️ for you Mr. Gordon.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the medal and the vote!

 6 months ago 

Hola amigo, felicitaciones por los kilometros que estás sumando, acá te envío, no una, sino dos medallas, la primera es del año pasado y la segunda es la primera de este año, cada medalla es una meta cruzada y mucha satisfacción.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

 6 months ago 

Nice thanks for the medals :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

Smoothie and salad.. yummy..yummy..

Have a good day..to you..
Stay healthy..

Yummy.. yummy strawbbery smootjie and salad with double steak..

Have a good day to you..
Stay healthy and stay safe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65