Contest "success" My teacher is behind my success

My dear steemian fellows! I am @newsblog24 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩. Today I participate in the contest that is organized by "@kinzaghauri ". The topic of contest that is "Contest!!||"success " My teacher is behind my success. It's amazing contest.so, without wastage of time let's start
💘💝❣️💓💗💞💕💟💚💛🧡❤️❤️‍🩹💥

My teacher (1).png
Source

A few years ago today. Our teacher was Maulana Abu Bakr.

A memory I remember vividly today.

In fact, when a person likes a thing in his life, that scar is cut in the heart, so to speak!

At that time a proposal came to me from our family members.

The proposal was, everyone will send me abroad.

By the grace of Allah, he was interested in studies from childhood.

Offer to drop out of school!
I could not convince myself.

Anyway, I went straight to my teacher Maulana Abu Bakr Sahib with my family's proposal.

He gave me some very important advice.

Which I frankly accepted.

Alhamdulillah, I can see the benefits of that advice very well today.

The advice was, 'Look father, today you will spend a few years abroad. He will return to the country after a long stay abroad. Come and see your companions, some Shaykhul Hadis, some Mohtamim, some Big Pir Saheb! Can you console yourself by seeing their success? Can you make up your mind? If you can, then decide to go abroad, otherwise completely shake off the thought of going abroad.

Huzur's words that day left many scars in my mind.

Alhamdulillah, I took a small advice! As a result, Allah Ta'ala has given us the opportunity to see its real reflection today.

Over the years, I have been hearing the success stories of my classmates from all around.

Some are great scholars, some are ideal teachers, some are social workers, some are established businessmen.

In fact, dreams make people grow. Along with that, the correct advice of elders should be followed.

Alhamdulillah, it is a matter of great pride for us that we had the opportunity to study with these good and great people. Best wishes to all classmates.

Here I will want to invite a few friends @ripon202 @topnews24 @ask24

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Cc

@kinzaghauri

Regards

@newsblog24

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Beautiful memory bro

It's good to always seek advice from elders when you don't know what to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38