# Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week # 27". / Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week # 27"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello guys ,

How are you all? Hope are all well.Today I am participating in the weekly contest creating story competition organized by World of xpilar. Let's get started.

My creating story

There are many incidents in human life that people avoid and turn that incident into a story in the future. I will share the saddest tragic event I have ever seen in the form of a story.
The incident started two and a half years ago today, when I went to work for a bridge in Daud Kandi in Comilla district in the east of Bangladesh due to a job in a construction company. It happened in front of me. That day was my holiday. The house I rented was next to the Dhaka-Chittagong highway.



images.jpg


source
I was just leaving the house at around 8 am that day when I heard a loud noise and saw a Chittagong-bound bus overturning in the middle of the road. Ah, what a tragic thing happened in front of my eyes. Four of them died. Some of the others had broken limbs. I also went to them and helped them. There were about five small children in the bus. I couldn't hold it. The mother of a child broke her spine and fainted. The child was sitting next to her and crying. In a short time the traffic jam started on the road. People started gathering. The ambulance came and took the injured to the nearest hospital. The driver got up on the bit while driving the car. No one knew what caused the accident. Because the driver had fled.

This was an event that happened in my life that I shared in the form of a story.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Es una dura situación, pero siempre es bueno ayudar, más aún si es trata de niños. Saludos y bendiciones

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @khan55

Regrettable event that took place in your presence, where you had the courage to try to help the injured, where the driver irresponsibly fled.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51