My trip to Clacton on sea part 4

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone good morning 🤚🏾

Here's a series of photographs I took while I was away at Clacton on sea I took these photos just over a week ago

We had a great time away we went to a couple of beaches a couple of piers

I captured loads of amazing photographs

Here's a photograph i took of some beautiful flowers while walking along a pathway near the beach whenever we go away I always like to have a little explore and capture some beautiful shots
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking along the pathway near the beach

I captured another beautiful photograph of a beautiful flower and some nice grass lol 😂👍🏾

kgakakillerg original content

Hey another amazing photograph i took while walking along the pathway near the beach

Look at those beautiful flowers you can see the sand the sea and the pier we did go on the pier that will be coming up in a later post

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking along the pathway near the beach look at these beautiful flowers I really like this shot I captured this from a great angle
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post

I post my own original content on a daily basis @kgakakillerg

I would like to say a big thanks to everyone who supports me old and new I really appreciate every single one of you I've met some really good people and made some good friends along the way

Sort:  

Hello friend excellent photographs, I think it was a good trip! Thanks for sharing. Greetings.

Hi 🤚🏾 yes it was a good break away it's always good to away with the family thanks for stopping by 🤝

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks for the support much appreciated 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65