You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submit your daily nomination of a post from the World Of Xpilar community that deserves upvote from our Curation Trail (Nomination Day 50)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello!!
My nomination is for:
@lugina
and your post:

Visited And Hiked At Eagle Falls And South Lake Tahoe. El Dorado National Forest. CA | Part 1

Where not only invites us to get to know the place, but also takes us into its landscape, if cold weather, that wonderful stone hill. I loved the shots, I fell in love with the view ... I would like to take a walk through that wonderful place.
Congratulations Lugina!! Beautiful job!!
Join me together to meet her and you will not regret it ...
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@lugina/visited-and-hiked-at-eagle-falls-and-south-lake-tahoe-el-dorado-national-forest-ca-or-part-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33