You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE END OF MY OLD STUDIO AND THE FAMILY´S CARPENTRY

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow! That’s a lot of work there. Do take lots of photos! You will not be able to recognise the place in a few months!

This is hard leaving the old comfort zone forever. I am trying to sort things out in my apartment so I could move on, but I find it very difficult to get down to it!

The old studio looked so nice and cosy.

Best.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Today we also spent the who day working on getting things out and still more to do! Forgot to take photos! i will try to remember tomorrow, good Idea! Thank you!

You are my inspiration for organizing my old junks too! I am very scared at the prospect of having to thrive so many things away!! It’s painful leaving the past behind!

Good luck with your project!
🌷🌹🌈🌸

 3 years ago 

It´s a difficult but liberating experience! I recommend it. It´s brings new energy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45