You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Blue 💙 ᶜᵒˡᵒᵘʳ ᵒᶠ ᵗʰᵉ ʷᵉᵉᵏ ᶜᵒⁿᵗᵉˢᵗ

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Every single colour holds a different vibrational or energetic frequency, so the objective was to develop your ability to get in tune with that, without actually looking at the colour directly.

Yes, you are correct; I have seen this many times in my personal experience. I adore the color blue. When applications fill up, they frequently include security question options. I always choose "What's your favorite color?" because I'm confident I'll know the answer no matter how many years pass.

Blue has been regarded as a chilly color, and it is true that thinking of blue conjures up images of a chilling sensation. A coldness spreads across my skin, as if water or cold air had struck me.

Sort:  

It is quite fascinating actually how we all develop our own associations to certain colours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71