You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We welcome you all to this week's issue of #talkchannel in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community "theme witnesses"( week25)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Thanks for this! I have been on Steem for more than 4 years now. And I have been a witness for more than 2.5 years. My contribution is https://steemyy.com
Ask me anything or if you need anything, just ask. Thanks~

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

thank you @justyy and thank you for the great tools you produce

https://steemyy.com

Hope that many now will see and use your tools

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the great presence on this platform. Recently I was in steemyy.com it was great to count with your tool to search my old conversations with other users, I needed to find some important information and it was really easy! I encourage every one to look at the many tools in the site!!
Thanks for your strength and great work for the Steem Blockchain!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68