You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We welcome you all to this week's edition of #talkchannel in the WORLD OF THE XPILAR COMMUNITY, this week's theme: ***ABUSE AND PLAGIARY CONSIDERATIONS***( week 38) by @adeljose

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Cheers @adeljose.

In my activity as a supervisor, I have been able to detect various plagiarism techniques, from simple copy/paste cases to sophisticated "spun".

With pride, I dedicate my hours to "cleaning" our front-end. I don't like to see those kinds of posts there.

I have been able to conclude something without a doubt: in the act of plagiarism, there are no coincidences.
Everything is on purpose. Then the excuses are plenty. Instead, I would respect a user who takes responsibility and agrees to correct their behavior.

Thanks, @crypto.piotr for mentioning me.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Greetings friend @juanmolina.

It's very important what you just said, "sophisticated plagiarism," I imagine you mean they're doing everything they can not be easily detected.

I personally have seen a lot of bad intentions as soon as posts with stolen information, have detected them and immediately delete the post.

I believe, it is our duty to keep Steemit free from plagiarism and abuse, even if this is a lot of work.

Thank you very much for your intervention, my friend.

I believe, it is our duty to keep Steemit free from plagiarism and abuse, even if this is a lot of work.

Totally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56