Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week #20". /Concurso Semanal, "Creando Historias Semana #20".

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The City of Mummies

Once upon a time, I attended a burial of a village chief that died long time ago and because of his titled as the head chiefcorps was kept for about 2 years before he was buried, simply because the community were looking for six (6) virgins head. That was the believe of the people of Ohome community that if a chief death he should be buried with six virgins if not the head of the chief will be remove off from the grave after he was buried according to the culture of the people.

It was around 12:am during the day of the buried that they brought six head of humans believing that all are virgins. The people of Ohome was so excited that at last they king will be buried with six virgins. As a visitor that I was I was so afraid of myself of what might likely happen to me at hat moment if they discovered that I'm a just a visitor who came to spy. I pretended to be acting like that in anything they do, I followed them up to the secret place where the king was buried with the six heads they claimed to be a virgin. So rituals was made before burying the king. The king was buried at 2:pm at night. It was a very sad 😢 day for the people of Ohome community when the head of the king came out of the grave shooting please oooh my people of Ohome community all the six heads that was buried along side with me are not virgins.

IMG_0413-1.JPG
The King Head That Arose From Grave

Going to the grave of the king to see things for myself wasn't easy as it was said that they need a virgins of which I was then was not easy so I have to leave the community with immediate effect. On my way going the head of the king appeared to me and was crying for help saying please virgin help me so that my head can go back too my grave please my son help me out am suffering. It wasn't funny anyway on what actually happened that day.......

To be Continued..........

Hello Friends this story is a fictional story it never happen for real. But such a things happen in some part of the world...

Thank you for the previous time you have spent..............

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @josepha

Interesting ritual is carried out to bury the king of a community, after the sacrilege, the king's head comes out knowing that the heads are of virgins.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #9

It is my pleasure sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51