Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week #2 Trap in My Dream

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I WAS RICH IN MY DREAM

IMG_0293.JPG
source

While I was asleep i was dreaming about something very big.
In that dream I was a humble billionaire driving a ferrari on the street road at Banana island Lagos in full speed with a beautiful girl on my side. I stopped my car at Maryland hotel at Banana island. And i said to myself Wait a minute ! How come there is Maryland hotel in Banana island...who cares if its a dream. A huge crowd gathered in front of me when i got out of my car.

There were cameras all over the place, people are struggling to take a photo with me, journalists were also trying to interview me.

In the dream, i went to the dinner table with my beautiful date holding my hand.
There was some top government officials and some Celebrities waiting for me at the dinner table.

One of the Government officials, said "hey billionaire..how are you doing? I have read your stories.. I want to know how you make it so big. And I replied "Is God and hard-work.

I was just smiling on the bed slept and thinking how happier I would be if I were really famous and successful like that as I was trapped in the DREAM that I was having before my brother disturb my night sleep.

I woke up to watch tv and newspaper to see if I will see my face, and I tuned to the celebrity gossip channel with no interest at all and within a second I was so shocked.

I went out of my room and there was no ferrari parked near the side. MY date in my dream was beside me wee no where to be found.

I was totally confused as to what is happening around...I tried to remember but I couldn't.

WHAT COULD HAVE HAPPENED THAT NIGHT BEFORE MY BROTHER DISTURBED MY SLEEP?
DID IT CHANGE ME OR AM I STILL DREAMING.

i tap myself,,,its real...
i stood up and take a glass of water.
I know i would become rich and famous one day but it was too much in just one night.

The next night I try my possible best to dream again but no way, but one ugly day I dream about urinating from my Ferrari as I was traveling home and before I could woke up I have already urinated on my bed. I couldn't imagine what really happened I just quickly rush to the bathroom to take my bath.

Thank You

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Greetings friend @josepha.

What a dream, it would be exciting to have a Ferrari at home and be able to drive it as I please.

Thanks for your entry to the contest.

Participant #12

#affable

I appreciate your effort in organizing this contest thank you.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62