Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week #1". /Concurso Semanal, "Creando Historias Semana #1" by @josepha

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greetings, to you Steemians.

I hope you're doing fine, and feeling so healthy and happy. I feel so excited to be a partaker of this contest in #worldofxpilar that is organized by @adeljose which have given me the opportunity to be a partaker of which I want to share with you the story of my dog.

My Dog name is Bullet

IMG_9682.JPG

Bullet is a very stubborn, and strong dog that like backing on strangers,but very friendly to the people around him. Bullet is just 2years and 9months.

Their was a day, I took bullet out with me to see my friend who came back from oversea. On our way going to my friend house, I saw bullet carrying a piece of meat in his mouth.

Although we was already far from home. Bullet wanted to carry the meat back home so he can eat it there. He didn't want me to me nor share it with anyone.

On our way to my friend house, bullet came to a bridge, that is over a river. He walk across the still carrying his piece of meat carefully in his Month.
At a point across, the bridge bullet stopped to look down at the water flowing under the bridge. Bullet was shocked! There was another dog with a piece of meat in his mouth in the water below! Using my drawing as example.

IMG_0004.JPG

Bullet did not realize that it was only his own reflection.

Bullet thought was to another piece of meat as well. "If i can get that, I will have two two pieces of meat," I must make that dog drop his meat and run away."

So he break suddenly at his reflection. As he opened his mouth, the piece of meat fell out, and dropped into the water below and was carried off by the river.

Bullet tried to catch it. But it was too late, his meat had gone. And so bullet had nothing to eat when he got to my friend house. Because of how bullet feel he started backing on anybody that came across his way wuwuwuwuwuwu.....

This is a fictitious story that base on the behavior of dogs. But in this story my dog bullet is a real dog that act similar to this story.

Thank You....

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Greetings friend @josepha.

Excellent anecdote of Bullet, for sure he had never seen his other self.

Thanks for your entry to the contest.

Participant #11

#affable

World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77