You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W4: 4 my senses in Abstract Painting

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi @echooo!
Great artworks, each of them is a piece of art by self alone. You have a great sense of both colour and composición.
I'll love to see if you consider these small paintings as a study to do them in a big format.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for such a high appreciation of my drawings!

I answer your question: of these four, the one about music can serve as a sketch for the picture. There is a desire to develop this fragment to visualize the perception of a complete concrete piece of music. I love him very much and I can hear inside myself to the last note. It will be interesting to draw spontaneously, but the sketch can be a starting point for color and graphic solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42