You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10 W2: Drawings Hands”

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi @aditi993, thank you for your participation!

It seems to me that he has made a very sober and elegant drawing, with a good compositional distribution and with a clear message, although it cannot be said that they are original ideas. At the top, the much-used graphic of don't see, don't hear, don't tell. At the bottom with the hands that greet each other, we have seen them by the thousands.
Ignoring this, your drawings are very well done, I have nothing to object to. You have made very good use of your reference photos.
Me in your place? I would colour it and post it because it's really cool.
I think your work is perfect for a campaign poster.
Congratulations!

Sort:  

First of all, I am expressing my gratitude and respect to you @jorgevandeperre sir for visiting my post.

Your compliment is a great achievement in my life. This is a blessing for me. I am so grateful that you liked my artwork. Thank you for your kind suggestion. I agree that it would be better if it were colored. Thank you so much again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61