You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W2: Architectural Photography - Travel Architecture

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi @axeman-appics!

From an artistic aspect, I find your photos very interesting and captivating, although that slight inclination to the right of the Burj Khalifa bothers me a bit.
I loved the second photo, a beautiful lighting effect but it doesn't look like an architectural photo to me.
The third image, "Abstract of Milan" (which I think are two different photos) I find interesting as concept art but tells me nothing in terms of architecture. Without explanation, it could be a photo of something else. In my opinion, the image must "speak" for itself and this image does not speak to me about architecture.
Last image,... no words. Did you read the bases of the challenge?

1c.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45